Select Page

The Lichfield Round Table Santa Sleigh is back for 2021, and we’re knocking on doors again!

TRACK SANTA LIVE

Track & listen for the Sleigh!

Donate at your doorstep or help us reach our target by using a donation method below…

Simple, fast, secure. Use our Paypal Payment page to submit a donation and pay online

Donate via SumUp with a Credit or Debit Card

Use our secure Sumup Payment page to submit a donation and pay online – just add a donation amount to your basket and checkout!

Sleigh Dates & Routes 2021

 Timing – 6PM – 9PM Week Nights / 4PM – 9PM Weekends

Boley Park / Broad Lane Wed 01-Dec
Boley Park / Birchwood Road Thu 02-Dec
Streethay Fri 03-Dec
Fradley Sat 04-Dec
Netherstowe Sun 05-Dec
Purcell Ave / Dimbles Mon 06-Dec
Grange Lane / Stafford Road Tue 07-Dec
Boley Park / Quarry Hills Wed 08-Dec
Beacon Street / Gaia Lane Thu 09-Dec
Eastern Avenue Fri 10-Dec
Shenstone Sat 11-Dec
Alrewas Sun 12-Dec
Boley Park / Roman Way Mon 13-Dec
Shortbutts Lane / Birmingham Road Tue 14-Dec
Stonnal Wed 15-Dec
Christchurch lane Thu 16-Dec
Darwin Park Fri 17-Dec
Longdon / Kings Bromley Sat 18-Dec
Whittington Sun 19-Dec
Weston Road / Dimbles Mon 20-Dec
Trent Valley Tue 21-Dec
Cherry Orchard Wed 22-Dec
Tamworth Road / Borrowcop Lane Thu 23-Dec

Every year, Lichfield Round Table (Charity Number 507039) leave the comfort of their arm chairs and venture out into the cold winter air to escort Santa around the streets of the Lichfield district. Elves drop Santa off every night at a secret location somewhere near Lichfield Cathedral (although no one can be sure).

Once there, Santa is transferred onto the Lichfield Round Table Sleigh and escorted through the streets bringing Christmas cheer and magic to the people of Lichfield.

 

Fancy joining the club and getting involved?

Drop us a line to … lichfield@roundtable.org.uk

Local good causes served

Pounds Raised in 2019

Miles covered (at least!)

Lichfield Round Table – Charity Number 507039

Collecting for local good causes and other charities
For more information – contact us on lichfield@roundtable.org.uk